Term Dates

Home A-Z Contents List Back to the School Office Back to Week News

 

This page contains all term time and holiday dates up to July 2019

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018
  First Day Last Day
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
May Bank Holidays Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week To be confirmed
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Staff Training Days Five 'Staff Only' Days will be arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2017/2018, will fall within the designated holiday dates. 

IMPORTANT:  Please read the pages on Term Time Leave

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019
  First Day Last Day
Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
May Bank Holidays Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week To be confirmed
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Days Five 'Staff Only' Days will be arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2017/2018, will fall within the designated holiday dates. 

IMPORTANT:  Please read the pages on Term Time Leave